Leeds 0113 2862586 Bedwas 02920 855753 Brentwood 01277 888433

Contact Procter Fencing Materials

Thank you for taking the time to view our website. To request a brochure, arrange a call or site visit, receive our e-newsletter, or just make a general enquiry, please either call us on one of the phone numbers below, or fill out the simple form below. For a fast quotation response, please use the Request a Quotation form.

Gary Horsfall (Divisional Director)    gary.horsfall@proctergarforth.co.uk

Jason Torvill (Business Development Manager)    jason.torvill@proctergarforth.co.uk    07834 132 920 

Carl Hambleton
Sales Manager North
carl.hambleton@proctergarforth.co.uk
Ash Lane Aberford Road
Garforth
Leeds
LS25 2HQ
Tel: 07776 163 055
Fax : 0113 286 7376
>> View Map
Donna Gibson
Sales Manager South West
donna.gibson@procterbedwas.co.uk
11 Pantglas Ind Estate
Bedwas
Caerphilly
CF83 8XD
Tel: 07557 230 628
Fax : 02920 885 026
>> View Map
Claire Clark
Sales Manager South East
claire.clark@proctergarforth.co.uk
Codham Hall
Great Warley, Brentwood
Essex
CM13 3JT 
Tel: 07557 747 344
>> View Map
 

Gibson Fencing Supplies Ltd Unit 9 West Mains Industrial Estate Grangemouth Scotland FK3 8YE
TEL: 07834 132 920 gibson@fencingmaterials.co.uk

Opening Hours: 

Mon - Thur:    08:00 - 16:30
              Fri:    08:00 - 15:00

Fill in your details and we'll call you to discuss your requirements.